Skip links

OUR SERVICES

Analysis

Closely following public and political discourse is an important first step in ensuring that a project is successful. However, these results must be categorized and evaluated. Statements by politicians, for example, must be put into context and legislative processes must be analyzed from a structural perspective. In addition, the important links between national and EU policy on specific issues must be identified.

Monitoring

Linking of different political arenas

Mapping/Administration

ERSTE LESUNG filters and analyzes collected information and prepares it into formats tailored to your needs. This includes, among other things:

  • Newsflashes
  • Regular reports
  • Reports on special events such as national elections
  • Ad-hoc analyses on request

Strategy

ERSTE LESUNG brings together experiences from industry and politics. In addition, our diverse team knows the political arenas in Berlin and Brussels well. Interaction between different levels in political decision-making, the individual options in each phase and the knowledge of processes and contact persons are our craft. We therefore help you move precisely in the political arenas that are relevant for you, give advice when action is needed and, with a specialized team, support you in your tasks in the field of political communication.

Strategic consulting

Brokering of contacts in politics and industry

Media coaching

Personal coaching

Within the scope of our strategic consulting, we provide you with:

  • Stakeholder mappings
  • Positioning and agenda setting
  • Reporting of
  • access to and organization of political events

Positioning

The mere existence of an important concern alone is no guarantee for success: a successful positioning of your interests in politics, industry and society is the key to achieving your goals. In order to overcome the permanent challenges that are posed to your concerns, ERSTE LESUNG offers you a positioning strategy tailored to your needs with strategic and political expertise. We bring you into contact with decision-makers, put your interests on the agenda of the most important players and represent you in the arenas that are important to you.

Event management

Public relations

Positioning in the media

Reputation management

Independent and official representation 

With these steps we make your concerns visible:

  • Development of a positioning strategy
  • Planning and implementation of events
  • Networking
  • Exchange with and positioning in the media

Visual communication

Successful positioning and high-quality events require not only a comprehensive understanding of the political system, organisational talent and a broad network, but also sophisticated visual concepts. A sophisticated visual concept is essential for your own visibility as well as for public and political perception. ERSTE LESUNG supports you in your visual communication.

Graphicdesign

Storytelling

Strategy

Webdesign

We ensure that your concern is remembered by everyone with the graphic design of the following materials:

  • Invitations
  • Brochures
  • Information graphics
  • Presentations
  • Dossiers
  • Newsletter
  • Websites

Events / Conferences

Events are an important part of the political positioning strategy: they generate visibility and offer a way to communicate your issues and concerns to a broad audience. ERSTE LESUNG has been successfully organising events and conferences for many years and takes care of all important organisational steps. Furthermore, ERSTE LESUNG has a high-quality conference room in the heart of the EU quarter in Brussels, where you can hold conferences with your stakeholders while we take care of the entire organisation in the background.

Concept development

Organisation

Invitation management 

Implementation

Our services for you include:

  • Conception of events and conferences
  • Organization and back office activities
  • Creation
  • Design and mailing of invitations to stakeholders
  • Creation and design of background documents

Never want to miss an edition of #THEÜBERSICHT?

Sign up for our newsletter and receive an E-Mail whenever we issue something new!

LEISTUNGEN


Die nationale und die europäische politische Ebene sind untrennbar miteinander verwoben. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in Industrie und Politik bildet die belastbare Grundlage für unsere Beratungsleistungen in beiden ArenenUnsere Dienstleistungen beinhalten die strategische Beratung und praktische Unterstützung bei der Bewältigung Ihrer Herausforderungen im Bereich der politischen Kommunikation, Medienbeobachtung, die Positionierung im politischen Umfeld in Berlin oder Brüssel sowie Event- und Agenda-Management.  



ANALYSE

Die genaue Verfolgung des öffentlichen und politischen Diskurses ist ein wichtiger erster Schritt, damit ein Projekt Erfolg haben kann. Diese Ergebnisse müssen jedoch kategorisiert und ausgewertet werden. Aussagen von Politikern etwa müssen in Zusammenhang gebracht und Gesetzgebungsverfahren aus struktureller Perspektive analysiert werden, z.B. wer wann wie kontaktiert werden sollte. Außerdem müssen nationale und EU-Politik zueinander in Beziehung gesetzt werden. 

ERSTE LESUNG filtert die gesammelten Informationen, bereitet sie auf und analysiert sie in auf ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Formate:

  • Eilmeldungen
  • Regelmäßige Berichte
  • Spezielle Berichte zu besonderen Ereignissen (z. B. nationale Wahlen)
  • Ad-hoc-Analysen auf Anfrage

Monitoring
Monitoring
Verknüpfung verschiedener politischer Arenen
Verknüpfung verschiedener politischer Arenen
Mapping / Verwaltung
Mapping / Verwaltung


STRATEGIE

ERSTE LESUNG vereint Erfahrung aus Industrie und Politik sowie die politischen Arenen von Berlin und Brüssel. Das Zusammenwirken verschiedener Ebenen in der politischen Entscheidungsfindung, die individuellen Optionen in jeder Phase und das Wissen um die Prozesse und Ansprechpartner sind unser Handwerk. Wir helfen daher zielgenau bei der Positionierung in den für Sie relevanten politischen Arenen, geben Rat bei Handlungsbedarf und helfen mit einem spezialisierten Team, Sie bei Ihren Aufgaben im Bereich der politischen Kommunikation zu unterstützen. 

  • Stakeholder-Mapping
  • Positionierung und Agenda-Setting
  • Berichterstattung von, Zugang zu und Organisation von politischen Events

Strategische Beratung
Strategische Beratung
Vermittlung politischer Kontakte
Vermittlung politischer Kontakte
Kontakte in die Wirtschaft
Kontakte in die Wirtschaft
Media Coaching
Media Coaching
Personal  Coaching
Personal Coaching


POSITIONIERUNG

Eine erfolgreiche Positionierung Ihrer Interessen in Politik, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft ist der Schlüssel zum Erreichen Ihrer Ziele. Um die dauerhaften Herausforderungen, die an Ihre Anliegen gestellt werden, zu bewältigen, bietet ERSTE LESUNG Ihnen mit strategischer und politischer Expertise eine maßgeschneiderte Positionierungsstrategie. Wir bringen Sie in Kontakt mit Entscheidungsträgern, setzen Ihre Interessen auf die Agenda der wichtigsten Akteure und repräsentieren Sie in den Ihnen wichtigen Arenen.

  • Entwicklung einer Positionierungsstrategie
  • Planung und Durchführung von Veranstaltungen
  • Netzwerkbildung
  • Austausch mit und Positionierung in den Medien

Event-Management
Event-Management
Public Relations
Public Relations
Positionierung in den Medien
Positionierung in den Medien
Reputations-Management
Reputations-Management
unabhängige u. offizielle Repräsentation
unabhängige u. offizielle Repräsentation


Visuelle Kommunikation

Eine erfolgreiche Positionierung und hochqualitative Veranstaltungen benötigen nicht nur ein umfassendes Verständnis des politischen Systems, organisatorisches Talent und ein breites Netzwerk. Ein ausgefeiltes visuelles Konzept ist unerlässlich für die eigene Sichtbarkeit sowie die öffentliche und politische Wahrnehmung. 
ERSTE LESUNG unterstützt Sie bei Ihrer visuellen Kommunikation mit der grafischen Gestaltung von:


Einladungen

Broschüren

Infografiken


Präsentationen

Dossiers

Newsletter